Contact Us

The MEOC toll-free number is: 1-800-281-3703

MEOC Staff

Karen Keim, Director
Office: 581-3736
Email: kkeim@maine.edu


Advisors

Patrick Blanchette
Email: patrick.blanchette@maine.edu.
Cell: (207)694-0718
Patrick advises MEOC participants in Caribou, East Millinocket, Houlton, Presque Isle, Fort Kent and Madawaska.

Christy Le
Email: christy.j.le@maine.edu
Cell:
Christy advises MEOC participants in Andoscoggin, Cumberland, Franklin, Lincoln, Oxford, Sagadahoc, and Somerset Counties.

Teri Mann
Email: teresa.mann@maine.edu
Cell: (207) 551-3331
Toll Free (messages only): (800)281-3703
Fax: (207) 581-2532
Teri Mann advises MEOC participants in Augusta, Fairfield, Gardiner,  Rockland, and Waterville.

Randi Paine
Email: randi.paine@maine.edu
Randi Paine advises MEOC participants in southern Maine.

Shelbie Ross
Email: shelbie.ross@maine.edu
Cell: (207)991-2851
Shelbie advises MEOC participants in Hancock and Washington Counties.

Kate Walsh
Email: kevit@maine.edu
Cell: (207)949-6501
Kate advises MEOC participants in Bangor, Belfast, Brewer, Dover-Foxcroft, Newport.


Administrative and Support Staff

Steve Visco, Assistant Director
Office: 581-3706
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu

Laurie Dean, Administrative Specialist
Office: 581-3704

Casey Henderson, Technology Specialist
Office: 581-3707
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

Sandra Caceres Tijerina, Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 581-2534
Email: sandra.c.tijerina@maine.edu