Contact Us

The MEOC toll-free number is: 1-800-281-3703

MEOC Staff

Karen Keim, Director
Office: 581-3736
Email: kkeim@maine.edu


Advisors

Patrick Blanchette
Email: patrick.blanchette@maine.edu.
Patrick advises MEOC clients in Caribou, Houlton, Presque Isle, Fort Kent and Madawaska.

James Hiers
Email: james.hiers@maine.edu
James advises MEOC clients in Hancock and Washington Counties.

Christy Le
Email: christy.j.le@maine.edu
Christy advises MEOC clients in Auburn, Bath, Brunswick, Damarascotta, Farmington, Lewiston, Lisbon Falls,, Oxford, Rumford, Skowhegan, Wilton, and Wiscasset.

Teri Morse
Email: teresa.morse@maine.edu
Cell: (207) 551-3331
Toll Free (messages only): (800)281-3703
Fax: (207) 581-2532
Teri Morse advises MEOC clients in Augusta, Belfast and Rockland.

Randi Paine
Email: randi.paine@maine.edu
Randi Paine advises MEOC clients in southern Maine.

Kate Walsh
Email: kevit@maine.edu
Kate advises MEOC clients in Bangor, Brewer, Dover-Foxcroft, Newport, Ellsworth, Sullivan and MDI.


Administrative and Support Staff

Steve Visco, Assistant Director
Office: 581-3706
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu

Laurie Dean, Administrative Specialist
Office: 581-3704

Casey Henderson, Technology Specialist
Office: 581-3707
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

Sandra Caceres Tijerina, Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 581-2534
Email: sandra.c.tijerina@maine.edu